Sun, Feb 24, 2019 : Lukas Graham @ Moore Theatre
More Info

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 : America @ TULALIP CASINO
More Info

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 : Matt Nathanson @ Neumos
More Info

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 : Night Ranger @ Tulalip Casino
More Info

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 : Maren Morris @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 : Queensryche @ The Neptune
More Info

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 : Queensryche @ The Neptune
More Info

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 : Michael Buble @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 : Julia Michaels @ Neumos
More Info

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 : Dan + Shay @ The Paramount
More Info

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 : Dan + Shay @ The Paramount
More Info

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 : Kansas @ The Paramount
More Info

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 : Alice Merton @ The Crocodile
More Info

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 : LovelyTheBand @ The Neptune
More Info

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 : The 1975 @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 : Jefferson Starship @ Historic Everett Theatre
More Info

Wed, May 15, 2019 : Snow Patrol @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Wed, May 22, 2019 : Rolling Stones @ CenturyLink Field
More Info

Sat, May 25, 2019 : Carrie Underwood @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 : New Kids On The Block @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 : Brandi Carlile @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 : Train & Goo Goo Dolls @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 : Rob Thomas @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 : Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 : Little River Band @ Tulalip Casino
More Info

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 : Michael Franti & Spearhead and Ziggy Marley @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 : Michael Franti & Spearhead and Ziggy Marley @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 : Sublime w/Rome @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 : Jeff Lynne's ELO @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 : Santana w/The Doobie Brothers @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 : Dido @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 : Pentatonix @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 : Queen + Adam Lambert @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 : Beck and Cage The Elephant @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 : Shinedown @ Accesso Showare Center
More Info

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 : Lynyrd Skynyrd @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 : Backstreet Boys @ Angel of the Winds Arena
More Info

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 : Josh Groban @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 : Josh Groban @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 : Dave Matthews Band @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 : Dave Matthews Band @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 : Dave Matthews Band @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 : Heart w/Joan Jett & Blackhearts & Elle King @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 : Mark Knopfler @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 : Mark Knopfler @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 : Elton John @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 : Foreigner w/Night Ranger @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 : Elton John @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 : Peter Frampton @ The Paramount
More Info

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 : The Who @ T-Mobile Park
More Info

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 : The Chainsmokers w/5 Seconds of Summer @ Tacoma Dome
More Info