Sat, May 25, 2019 : Carrie Underwood @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 : New Kids On The Block @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 : Brandi Carlile @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 : Train & Goo Goo Dolls @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 : Lewis Capaldi @ The Neptune
More Info

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 : Here Come The Mummies @ Little Creek Casino Resort
More Info

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 : Rob Thomas @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 : Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 : Little River Band @ Tulalip Casino
More Info

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 : Michael Franti & Spearhead and Ziggy Marley @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 : Michael Franti & Spearhead and Ziggy Marley @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 : Sublime w/Rome @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 : Jeff Lynne's ELO @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 : Santana w/The Doobie Brothers @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 : Dido @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 : Pentatonix @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sun, Jul 7, 2019 : Khalid @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 : Queen + Adam Lambert @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 : Beck and Cage The Elephant @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 : Chicago @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 : Chicago @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 : Michael McDonald & Chaka Kahn @ c
More Info

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 : Shinedown @ Accesso Showare Center
More Info

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 : Norah Jones @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 : Lynyrd Skynyrd @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 : Backstreet Boys @ Angel of the Winds Arena
More Info

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 : Counting Crows @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 : Mumford & Sons @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 : Elvis Costello & the Imposters w/Blondie @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 : Wiz Khalifa @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 : Dean Lewis @ Showbox
More Info

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 : The Rolling Stones @ CenturyLink Field
More Info

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 : ZZ Top w/Cheap Trick @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 : Gin Blossoms @ The Neptune
More Info

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 : Josh Groban @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 : Josh Groban @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 : Dave Matthews Band @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 : Billy Idol @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 : Keith Urban @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 : Dave Matthews Band @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 : Dave Matthews Band @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 : Weezer @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 : Beach Boys @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 : Heart w/Joan Jett & Blackhearts & Elle King @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 : Chris Isaak @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 : BOYZ II MEN & 98 Degrees @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 : Ciara @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 : Daryl Hall & John Oates @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 : Mark Knopfler @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 : Mark Knopfler @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 : Daryl Hall & John Oates @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 : Incubus @ The Paramount
More Info

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 : Elton John @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 : Bryan Adams @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 : Foreigner w/Night Ranger @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 : Elton John @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 : Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 : Brad Paisley @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 : Of Monsters and Men @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 : Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo @ Emerald Queen Casino
More Info

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 : AJR @ The Paramount
More Info

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 : Peter Frampton @ The Paramount
More Info

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 : Jonas Brothers @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 : Hozier @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 : The Who @ T-Mobile Park
More Info

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 : Sara Bareilles @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 : X Ambassadors @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 : The Chainsmokers w/5 Seconds of Summer @ Tacoma Dome
More Info