Sat, Oct 17, 2020 : *CANCELLED* Zac Brown Band @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 : *POSTPONED TBD* Dan + Shay @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 : The Secret Sisters @ The Neptune Theatre
More Info

Fri, Apr 2, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* JoJo @ The Showbox
More Info

Tue, May 4, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Louis Tomlinson @ The Paramount
More Info

Sun, May 23, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* James Taylor @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Halsey @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Jun 11, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Justin Bieber @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Barenaked Ladies @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Lindsey Stirling @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Green Day @ T Mobile Park
More Info

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Kenny Chesney @ CenturyLink Field
More Info

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 : KISS @ The Gorge
More Info

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* The Masked Singer Live @ The Paramount
More Info

Sun, Aug 1, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Alanis Morissette @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Backstreet Boys @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Brandi Carlile @ The Gorge
More Info

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Kidz Bop Live @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Alec Benjamin @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Matchbox Twenty @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Darius Rucker @ Washington State Fair
More Info