Thu, Jun 1, 2017 : Elvis Costello & the Imposters @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 : John Legend @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Wed, Jun 7, 2017 : NKOTB w/Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men @ KeyArena
More Info

Wed, Jun 7, 2017 : Marian Hill @ Moore Theatre
More Info

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 : John Mellencamp @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 : Def Leppard w/Poison & Tesla @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 : The Moody Blues @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 : The Moody Blues @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 : KIDZ BOP KIDS @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 : STYX & REO Speedwagon w/Don Felder @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 : Santana @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 : Roger Waters @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 : Chris Isaak @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 : Queen & Adam Lambert @ KeyArena
More Info

Mon, Jul 3, 2017 : Deftones w/Rise Against @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sun, Jul 9, 2017 : Shawn Mendes @ KeyArena
More Info

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 : Blondie & Garbage @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 : UB40 @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 : Train w/Michael Franti, OAR & Natasha Bedingfield @ The Gorge
More Info

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 : Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 : Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 : John Mayer @ Gorge
More Info

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 : Jack Johnson @ Gorge
More Info

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 : Natalie Merchant @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 : Bruno Mars @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 : Neil Diamond @ KeyArena
More Info

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 : Watershed MusicFest @ Gorge
More Info

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 : Diana Krall @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 : Ed Sheeran @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 : Green Day @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 : Allen Stone @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 : Steve Miller Band @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 : Lady Gaga @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 : Metallica @ CenturyLink Field
More Info

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 : Michael McDonald & Boz Scaggs @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 : Bryan Ferry @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 : Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo w/Rick Springfield @ Woodland Park Zoo
More Info

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 : Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers @ Safeco Field
More Info

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 : Incubus @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 : Honda Civic Tour ft. ONEREPUBLIC @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 : Idina Menzel @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 : ZZ Top & Doobie Brothers @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 : Kings of Leon @ Gorge
More Info

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 : Chicago @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 : Chicago @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Wed, Aug 30, 2017 : Joan Jett & the Blackhearts @ Evergreen State Fair
More Info

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 : Kenny Loggins @ Evergreen State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 : Bumbershoot ft. Lorde, X Ambassadors & more @ Seattle Center
More Info

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 : Nickelback @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 : Lady Antebellum @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sun, Sep 3, 2017 : Steven Tyler @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sun, Sep 3, 2017 : Guns N' Roses @ Gorge
More Info

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 : Steve Winwood @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 : Foreigner with Cheap Trick @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 : Beach Boys @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 : I Love The 90's Tour @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 : Goo Goo Dolls w/Phillip Phillips @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 : Modest Mouse @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 : Earth, Wind & Fire @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 : Coldplay @ CenturyLink Field
More Info

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 : Janet Jackson @ KeyArena
More Info

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 : Florida Georgia Line @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 : Imagine Dragons @ KeyArena
More Info

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 : Linkin Park @ KeyArena
More Info

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 : Depeche Mode @ KeyArena
More Info

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 : Halsey ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Charli XCX @ KeyArena
More Info

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 : Fall Out Boy @ KeyArena
More Info