Fri, Aug 24, 2018 : Smashing Pumpkins @ KeyArena
More Info

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 : Ed Sheeran @ CenturyLink Field
More Info

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 : Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Aug 26, 2018 : Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 : Chicago @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 : BUMBERSHOOT ft. The Chainsmokers, AJR & more @ Seattle Center
More Info

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 : Zac Brown Band w/One Republic @ Safeco Field
More Info

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 : Dave Matthews Band @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 : Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 : BUMBERSHOOT ft. The Chainsmokers, AJR & more @ Seattle Center
More Info

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 : Khalid @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 : Foo Fighters @ Safeco Field
More Info

Sun, Sep 2, 2018 : Florida Georgia Line @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sun, Sep 2, 2018 : BUMBERSHOOT ft. The Chainsmokers, AJR & more @ Seattle Center
More Info

Mon, Sep 3, 2018 : Lost 80s Live @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 : Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 : Jason Mraz @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 : Sam Smith @ KeyArena
More Info

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 : Jason Mraz @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 : Florence & the Machine @ KeyArena
More Info

Wed, Sep 12, 2018 : An Evening with Seal @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 : Culture Club & Thompson Twins @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 : NEEDTOBREATHE @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 : The Avett Brothers & The Head & The Heart @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 : Ms. Lauryn Hill @ Accesso Showare Center
More Info

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 : Joan Jett & the Blackhearts and Cheap Trick @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 : Macklemore @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 : Rascal Flatts @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 : Childish Gambino @ KeyArena
More Info

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 : Def Leppard & Journey @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 : Max @ Neumos
More Info

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 : Jay Z & Beyonce' @ CenturyLink Field
More Info

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 : 5 Seconds of Summer @ The Paramount
More Info

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 : James Bay @ The Paramount
More Info

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 : Simple Minds @ Moore Theatre
More Info

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 : Drake @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 : Goo Goo Dolls @ The Paramount
More Info

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 : Nicki Minaj and Future @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 : Justin Timberlake @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 : Justin Timberlake @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 : Twenty One Pilots @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 : Fleetwood Mac @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 : Elvis Costello & the Imposters @ The Paramount
More Info

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 : Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band @ Tacoma Dome
More Info