Thu, Jun 17, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Barenaked Ladies @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Lindsey Stirling @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Green Day @ T Mobile Park
More Info

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Kenny Chesney @ CenturyLink Field
More Info

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 : KISS @ The Gorge
More Info

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* The Masked Singer Live @ The Paramount
More Info

Sun, Aug 1, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Alanis Morissette @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Backstreet Boys @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Brandi Carlile @ The Gorge
More Info

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 : Celine Dion @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 : Carrie Underwood @ Oktoberfest Puyallup
More Info

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Kidz Bop Live @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Alec Benjamin @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Matchbox Twenty @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 : *RESCHEDULED* Darius Rucker @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 : My Chemical Romance @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 : Dan + Shay @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 : Andrea Bocelli @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 : The Weeknd @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sun, May 1, 2022 : The Weeknd @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 : Roger Waters @ Tacoma Dome
More Info