Sat, Jul 17, 2021 : Blue Oyster Cult @ Everett Historic Theatre
More Info

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 : Maroon 5 @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 : Skid Row @ Snoqualmie Casino
More Info

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 : Brandi Carlile w/Sheryl Crow & Yola @ Gorge Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 : Harry Styles @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 : Billy Idol @ Tulalip Casino
More Info

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 : ZZ Top @ Tulalip Casino
More Info

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 : Fitz & The Tantrums @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 : Josh Groban @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 : Josh Groban @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 : The Black Crowes @ White River Amphitheater
More Info

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 : Celine Dion @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 : Chicago @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 : Chicago @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 : Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo @ Tulalip Casino
More Info

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 : Counting Crows @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 : Jonas Brothers @ White River Amphitheater
More Info

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 : Roger Daltry @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 : Everclear @ Snoqualmie Casino
More Info

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 : Dave Matthews Band @ The Gorge
More Info

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 : Dave Matthews Band @ The Gorge
More Info

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 : Carrie Underwood @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 : Joan Jett & The Blackhearts @ Tulalip Casino
More Info

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 : Squeeze @ The Moore
More Info

Sun, Sep 5, 2021 : Tower of Power & War @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sun, Sep 5, 2021 : Ice Cube @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sun, Sep 5, 2021 : Dave Matthews Band @ The Gorge
More Info

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 : The Beach Boys @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 : Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer @ T-Mobile Park
More Info

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 : Lindsey Sterling @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 : Rodrigo Y Gabriela @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 : John Legend - SOLD OUT @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 : Kenny Loggins @ Tulalip Casino
More Info

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 : John Legend - SOLD OUT @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 : Michael Franti and Spearhead @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 : Train @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 : Modest Mouse @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 : .38 Special @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 : The Monkees Farewell Tour @ Moore Theatre
More Info

Sun, Sep 12, 2021 : Train @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 : The Greatest Hits of Foreigner @ Angel of the Winds
More Info

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 : Jefferson Starship @ Everett Historic Theatre
More Info

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 : Sublime @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 : KISS @ The Gorge
More Info

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 : NEEDTOBREATHE @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 : Chris Isaak @ Chateau Ste Michelle
More Info

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 : Herbie Hancock @ Paramount Theatre
More Info

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 : Matchbox Twenty @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 : STYX & REO Speedwagon @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 : Macklemore @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 : Darius Rucker @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 : Ashley McBride @ The Showbox
More Info

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 : Old Dominion @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 : Alanis Morissette w/Garbage & Liz Phair @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 : Kings of Leon @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 : Doobie Brothers @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 : Fabulous Thunderbirds @ Everett Historic Theatre
More Info

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 : My Chemical Romance @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 : 311 @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 : Brothers Osborne @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 : Queensryche @ Snoqualmie Casino
More Info

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 : James Taylor & His All Star Band @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 : Dan + Shay @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 : Eric Church @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 : Dashboard Confessional @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 : Andrea Bocelli @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 : An Evening with Candlebox (acoustic) @ The Crocodile
More Info

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 : Candlebox @ Paramount Theatre
More Info

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 : Evanescence and Halestorm @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 : All Time Low @ The Showbox
More Info

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 : X Ambassadors @ The Showbox
More Info

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 : Florida Georgia Line @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 : Trevor Noah @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 : Smokey Robinson @ The Paramount
More Info

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 : 24kGoldn @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 : Milky Chance @ Moore Theatre
More Info

Wed, Dec 29, 2021 : lovelytheband @ Showbox
More Info

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 : Justin Bieber @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 : The Weeknd @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 : Glass Animals @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 : Billie Eilish @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 : Billie Eilish @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 : Lorde @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Sun, May 1, 2022 : The Weeknd @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Thu, May 19, 2022 : Matchbox Twenty @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Thu, May 19, 2022 : Steely Dan w/Steve Winwood @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, May 21, 2022 : OMD: 40 Years Greatest Hits @ The Moore
More Info

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 : AJR @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 : Barenaked Ladies @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 : Santana & Earth, Wind & Fire @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 : Backstreet Boys @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sun, Aug 28, 2022 : Alicia Keys @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 : Def Leppard/Motley Crue/Poison/Joan Jett @ T-Mobile Park
More Info

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 : Roger Waters @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 : New Order & Pet Shop Boys @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info