Wed, Sep 22, 2021 : STYX & REO Speedwagon @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 : Macklemore @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 : Iliza @ The Paramount
More Info

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 : Shaun Cassidy @ Tulalip Resort Casino
More Info

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 : Darius Rucker @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 : Ashley McBride @ The Showbox
More Info

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 : Old Dominion @ Washington State Fair
More Info

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 : Alanis Morissette w/Garbage @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 : Pitbull @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 : Kings of Leon @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 : Doobie Brothers @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 : Fabulous Thunderbirds @ Everett Historic Theatre
More Info

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 : My Chemical Romance @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 : 311 @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 : Flogging Molly & Violent Femmes @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 : Walk the Moon @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 : Coldplay @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 : Brothers Osborne @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 : Queensryche @ Snoqualmie Casino
More Info

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 : TLC @ Muckleshoot Casino
More Info

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 : James Taylor & His All Star Band @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 : Dan + Shay @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 : Eric Church @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 : Dashboard Confessional @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 : Andrea Bocelli @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 : An Evening with Candlebox (acoustic) @ The Crocodile
More Info

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 : Eagles @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 : Eagles @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 : Candlebox @ Paramount Theatre
More Info

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 : Evanescence and Halestorm @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 : All Time Low @ The Showbox
More Info

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 : Harry Styles RESCHEDULED @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 : X Ambassadors @ The Showbox
More Info

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 : Florida Georgia Line @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 : Trevor Noah @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 : Trans-Siberian Orchestra @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 : Smokey Robinson @ The Paramount
More Info

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 : 24kGoldn @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 : Mary Chapin Carpenter/Marc Cohn/Shawn Colvin @ Benaroya Hall
More Info

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 : Milky Chance @ Moore Theatre
More Info

Wed, Dec 29, 2021 : lovelytheband @ Showbox
More Info

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 : The Kid Laroi @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 : Justin Bieber @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 : Tones and I @ Showbox SoDo
More Info

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 : The Weeknd @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Mon, Mar 7, 2022 : Imagine Dragons @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Thu, Mar 10, 2022 : Tate McRae @ The Showbox
More Info

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 : Glass Animals @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 : John Mayer @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 : John Mayer @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 : Billie Eilish @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 : Billie Eilish @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 : Celine Dion @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Tue, Mar 29, 2022 : Alt-J & Portugal The Man @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Thu, Mar 31, 2022 : Dua Lipa @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 : Deftones @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Thu, Apr 21, 2022 : James Arthur @ The Neptune
More Info

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 : Lorde @ WaMu Theater
More Info

Sun, May 1, 2022 : The Weeknd @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Thu, May 19, 2022 : Matchbox Twenty @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Thu, May 19, 2022 : Steely Dan w/Steve Winwood @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Sat, May 21, 2022 : OMD: 40 Years Greatest Hits @ The Moore
More Info

Sat, May 21, 2022 : Steely Dan w/Steve Winwood @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 : AJR @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 : Barenaked Ladies @ Marymoor Park
More Info

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 : Santana & Earth, Wind & Fire @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 : Backstreet Boys @ White River Amphitheatre
More Info

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 : The Killers @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 : Roger Waters @ Tacoma Dome
More Info

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 : New Order & Pet Shop Boys @ Climate Pledge Arena
More Info